New Medicare Card Mailing Update

Jul 02 2018

New Medicare Card Mailing Update

The Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services started mailing new Medicare cards to people with Medicare who live in Wave 3 states: Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota and Wisconsin. They continue to mail new cards to people who live in Wave 2 states and territories (Alaska, American Samoa, California, Guam, Hawaii, Northern Mariana Islands, Oregon), as well as nationwide to people who are new to Medicare.

More information can be found in the following CMS article.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.