INALA Board and Staff

2017 Board of Directors

LaChele Henkle Weaver
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Angela Miller, Vice President of Operations
Justus Properties
1398 N. Shadeland Avenue
P.O. Box 19409
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Justin August, Executive Director
Woodview-Capital Senior Living
3320 East State Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN 46805

Carrie Hamilton, Administrator
American Senior Communities
Indianapolis, IN 46219



Susan Albers, Executive Director
Magnolia Springs Southpointe
4926 Sir Barton Way
Indianapolis, IN  46254

Milissa Downs, General Manager
Rosegate Commons
7525 Rosegate Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46237

Amanda Green, Marketing Director
Healthcare Therapy Services, Inc.
1411 W. County Line Road, Suite A
Greenwood IN 46142

Sherri Berghoff, Executive Director
Harbour Assisted Living of Fort Wayne
3110 E. Coliseum Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46805

Diana Matthews, Regional Director of Sales
Capital Senior Living, Inc.

Shelly McFall, Executive Director
The Hearth at Tudor Gardens
11755 N. Michigan Road
Carmel, IN

Mark Prifogle, Executive Director
GrandView Pharmacy, Inc.
675 Patrick Place, Suite F
Brownsburg IN 46112

Cheryl Sarver, District Director
Operations for Indiana and Kentucky
Brookdale Senior Living Solutions
Bedford, IN

John Sharpe, Attorney at Law
Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
One Indiana Square, Suite 3500
Indianapolis, IN  46204


Liz Carroll
INALA Executive Director

INALA members also receive association support from the LeadingAge Indiana staff. This includes the expertise of:

Mike Rinebold
LeadingAge Indiana President/CEO

Susan Darwent
Vice President of Operations

Kathy Johnson, RN, WCC
Vice President of Clinical & Regulatory Services

Emilie Perkins
Director of Special Events and Training

Ann Sullivan
Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Graham Clark
Communications & Member Relations

All may be reached at 317-733-2390